Board Members

School Board Members:

Greg Smyth, President – greg.smyth@gibbonpublic.org
Kim Wadkins, Vice President – kim.wadkins@gibbonpublic.org
Scott Baker, Secretary – scott.baker@gibbonpublic.org
Brian Kroll, Treasurer – brian.kroll@gibbonpublic.org
Alan Green, Member – alan.green@gibbonpublic.org
Brandon Kee, Member – brandon.kee@gibbonpublic.org