Board Members

School Board Members:

Brian Kroll, President – brian.kroll@gibbonpublic.org
Kim Wadkins, Vice President – kim.wadkins@gibbonpublic.org
Scott Baker, Secretary – scott.baker@gibbonpublic.org
Brandon Kee, Treasurer – brandon.kee@gibbonpublic.org
Jodi Bendfeldt, Member – jodi.bendfeldt@gibbonpublic.org
Alan Green, Member – alan.green@gibbonpublic.org