Boys Basketball

team

DateLocationTimeResults
Thurs. Dec. 1@ St. Paul8:00 pm(L) 38-74
Fri. Dec. 9@ Arcadia/Loup City8:00 pm(L) 42-68
Tues. Dec. 13@ Silver Lake7:45 pm(W) 56-39
Thurs. Dec. 15vs Ravenna7:45 pm(W) 50-37
Sat. Dec. 17@ Adams Central6:00 pm(L) 30-68
Tues. Dec. 20vs Elwood7:00 pm(W) 77-49
Thurs. Dec. 29@ Elm Creek Holiday TrnyTBA(L) 39-69 Elm Creek
Fri. Dec. 30@ Elm Creek Holiday TrnyTBA(L) 43-53 Cozad
Tues. Jan. 3@ Shelton7:30 pm(W) 61-42
Fri. Jan. 6@ Ord7:45 pm(L) 27-59
Sat. Jan. 7vs Broken Bow6:00 pm(L) 56-67
Tues. Jan. 10vs Blue Hill8:00 pm(W) 59-62
Fri. Jan. 13@ Doniphan/Trumbull8:00 pm
Thurs. Jan. 19vs Amherst7:45 pm
Fri. Jan. 20vs Centura8:00 pm
Tues. Jan. 24@ Kearney Catholic8:00 pm
Thurs. Jan. 26@ Wood River7:30 pm
Fri. Jan. 27@ Fillmore Central8:00 pm
Mon. Jan. 30@ LPC Bunny
vs St. Paul
7:00 pm
Tues. Jan. 31@ Seeded Site LPC Tournament7:00 pm
Thurs. Feb. 2LPC Semi-finals Gibbon HostTBA
Sat. Feb. 4LPC Finals Gibbon HostTBA
Tues. Feb. 7vs Cozad7:30 pm
Fri. Feb. 17vs Overton7:45 pm
Mon. Feb. 20@ Sub-DistrictsTBA
Tues. Feb. 21@ Sub-DistrictsTBA
Thurs. Feb. 23@ Sub-DistrictsTBA
Mon. Feb. 27@ District FinalsTBA
Th-Sat. Mar. 9-11vs NSAA Basketball Championships- LincolnTBA
SeniorsJuniorsSophomoresFreshmenCoaches
FrannyCollin DIzaiahNathanDavid Benge, Head
DevinCollin NLoganChaseJared Dorszynski, Asst.
ZachChaseAlexBenScott Watkins, Asst.
MasonRiverChiStudent Managers
DanielAndySamMitchell
Kaden
Kaleb
Marcus
Josh