Boys Basketball

DateLocationTimeResults
Thurs. Nov. 30vs St. Paul8:00 pm(L) 31-71
Fri. Dec. 1vs Central City8:00 pm(L) 29-51
Fri. Dec. 8vs Arcadia/Loup City7:45 pm(L) 44-63
Tues. Dec. 12vs Silver Lake7:45 pm(W) 74-50
Thurs. Dec. 14@ Ravenna7:45 pm(L) 47-63
Sat. Dec. 16vs Wood River4:00 pm(L) 41-47
Tues. Dec. 19@ Elwood7:00 pm(W) 79-36
Thurs. Dec. 21vs Minden7:30 pmPPD
Fri. Dec. 29@ Elm Creek Holiday Trny vs (Don-Trum) 4:15(L) 47-73
Sat. Dec. 30@ Elm Creek Holiday Trny (Elm Creek)TBA(L) 28-61
Tues. Jan. 2vs Shelton7:30 pm(W) 73-36
Fri. Jan. 5vs Ord7:45 pm(L) 29-39
Tues. Jan. 9@ Blue Hil8:00 pm(L) 27-45
Fri. Jan. 12vs Doniphan/Trumball8:00 pm(L) 48-82
Sat. Jan. 13@ Broken Bow6:00 pm(L) 32-75
Thurs. Jan. 18@ Amherst7:45 pm(L) 58-83
Fri. Jan. 19@ Centura7:30 pm
Fri. Jan. 26vs Fillmore Central8:00 pm
Tues. Jan. 30- Sat. Feb.3LPC TournamentTBA
Tues. Feb. 6@ Cozad7:30 pm
Fri. Feb. 16@ Overton7:30 pm
Mon. Feb. 19@ Sub-DistrictsTBA
SeniorsJuniorsSophomoresFreshmenCoaches
Collin DIzaiahNathanMarcusDavid Benge, Head
Collin NAlexChaseMatthewJared Dorszynski, Asst.
ChaseRiverBenKalebScott Watkins, Asst.
MasonAndyChiJoshStudent Managers
DanielSamBrettTristanKonner
DanteJhordy
Kadin
Mitchell
Brady
Kade