Girls Basketball

DateLocationTimeResults
Thurs. Nov. 30vs St. Paul6:15 pm(W) 42-37
Fri. Dec. 1vs Central City6:00 pm(W) 53-39
Tues. Dec. 5@ Overton7:15 pm(L) 41-56
Fri. Dec. 8vs Loup City 6:00 pm(W) 43-42
Tues. Dec. 12vs Silver Lake6:00 pm(W) 55-24
Thurs. Dec. 14@ Ravenna6:00 pm(L) 54-68
Sat. Dec. 16vs Wood River2:30 pm(L) 40-54
Tues. Dec. 19@ Elwood5:30 pm(W) 57-56
Thurs. Dec. 21Minden6:00 pmPPD
Fri. Dec. 29@ Elm Creek Holiday Trny (Don-Trum)2:45 pm(L) 31-62
Sat. Dec. 30@ Elm Creek Holiday Trny (Cozad)TBA(W) 52-48
Tues. Jan. 2vs Shelton6:00 pm (W) 59-19
Fri. Jan. 5vs Ord6:00 pm(L) 39-67
Tues. Jan. 9 @ Blue Hill6:15 pm(L) 34-48
Fri. Jan. 12vs Doniphan/Trumbull 6:15pm(L) 33-62
Sat. Jan. 13@ Broken Bow4:15 pm(W) 54-49
Thurs. Jan 18@ Amherst6:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 19@ Centura5:45 pm
Fri. Jan. 26vs Fillmore Central6:15 pm
Jan. 29-Feb. 3vs LPC Tournament
TBA
Tues. Feb. 6@ Cozad6:00pm
Mon. Feb. 12@ Sub-Districts TBA
SeniorsJuniorsSophomoresFreshmenStudent ManagersCoaches
EllieAvigailClaireJaydaNevaehJim Martenson, Head
MirandaKeyshaJadeYahydaJanessaChelsey Jacobitz, Co-Head
BrieKayleeKyleeJenniferLeon Stall, Asst.
MorganBayleeSamanthaDestinyHallie Hartman, Asst.
BrianaArletJalyssaJames
SydniAnahi
ParkerAlissa
ArielDaniela
Ashlyn
ShyannGelsey