Varsity Wrestling

DateLocationTime
Thurs. Nov 30@ Dual vs. Ord7:00PM
Fri. Dec 1@ Columbus Lakeview Invite2:00PM
Fri. Dec 8@ Wood River Invite10:00AM
Sat. Dec 16@ Kearney Catholic Dual Tourney9:00AM
Sat. Dec 30@ Wood River Holiday Duals10:00AM
Sat. Jan 6@ Franklin Inv.10:00AM
Sat. Jan 13Bill Foster Gibbon Inv.10:00AM
Thurs. Jan 18Kearney Catholic7:00PM
Sat. Jan 20@ LPC Tournament at St. Paul10:00AM
Sat. Jan 25@ Minden Triangular6:30PM
Thurs. Jan 27@ Doniphan-Trumbull Invite9:00AM
Sat. Feb 2@ Loup City Invite3:00PM
Fri. Feb 9Districts TBA
Sat. Feb 10DistrictsTBA
Th-Sat. Feb 15-17NSAA Wrestling ChampionshipsTBA
Sat. Feb 24NSAA Dual ChampionshipsTBA
wrestling clip wrestlingclipart clipartpicture



Wrestling Roster
SeniorsJuniorsSophomoresFreshmenCoaches
LaneTyricDannyAndresJim Andersen, Head
WyattJaimeEdgarNathan Zwink, Asst.
EricAbelSam Walker, Asst.
ChaseSean
JacobElijah
BernardoMarvin